Perennial – Illustration Friday

After a long absence (which seems to be my theme), I return to my blogging to share with you my new venture – Illustration Fridays.  I know, it’s not Friday, but the site illustrationfriday.com posts a new topic each Friday, and artists can illustrate the topic over the course of the week.  This week’s topic is perennial. 

It seemed to obvious to me to do a flower or plant.  I thought for a bit, about what the word perennial means, and what my world sees as perennial.  You can see my take on it below.  Enjoy.  Tell me what you think!

For Illustration Friday, this is my perennial.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

