Hand Crafted Elegance

There’s something about this photo that I can’t get enough of.  The combination of the angle, Stephanie hard at work on her weekend crafting, and the way the focus makes the photo look so old (it matches the setting, I find), seems to tug at my heart strings and inspires me.  I can’t stop looking at it!  The vintage, hand-crafted look of the setting and the photo is just juxtaposed perfectly with the sparkle and elegance of our chandelier.  I think I love this so much because it not only captures the spirit of our home (one of creativity, originality, and a hand-made classiness) but it also captures the spirit of my fantastic fiancée.  Image 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Hand Crafted Elegance

  1. It is a stunning photo!

Leave a Reply

