52 Weeks: Weeks 6 + 7

WHOOPS! I missed last week and didn’t notice until today. It has been a VERY wild week: we put our house up for sale and have been busy prepping it for showings, finishing little updates and renovations, and so on. At the same time, we’re raising a beautiful baby, working all day, taking courses and of course there are the hobbies and dogs. It’s just a bit busy. πŸ™‚ What’s life worth if not lived to the fullest, though?

I’ve been working away on illustrations, but I am not ready to share them all. Instead, I’ll just share one of my favourites, that I’ve been working on for both week 6 and 7. I hope you like it as much as I do. These kids are so much fun to work on!NEHpg30

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

